listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Thu Apr 24

Apr 24 Vocalist looking to form a rock band (Bakersfield )

Apr 24 ***EXPERIANCED HIPHOP DRUMMER NEEDED FOR LIVE PERFORMANCES*** (Bakersfield) pic

Apr 24 Pianist (Grand Piano) & Erudite & Popular Composer Looking for "GIG" (bakersfield) pic map

Apr 24 Singing Lessons - starting at just $5! map

Apr 24 Heavy band looking for DRUMMER (Bakersfield,Ca) pic

Wed Apr 23

Apr 23 "FLUTIST" for all Formal and Non-Formal Occasions (Southern California) pic

Apr 23 Mixing and Mastering (bakersfield) pic

Apr 23 1st Guitar Lesson Free pic map

Apr 23 Pianist (Grand Piano), Composer (Erudite & Popular) Looking for "Gig" (bakersfield) pic map

Tue Apr 22

Apr 22 TITLE: MUSICIANS WANTED!

Apr 22 I'm a singer/songwriter looking to start a band (Bakersfield ) map

Apr 22 YOUR BAND WANT SHOWS @ bars -- venues -- clubs -- hotel --etc. READ ON!! map

Apr 22 Drum and Percussion Teacher Available (Valley)

Apr 22 Hit Songwriters Needed (Bakersfield) img

Apr 22 Zildjian K Custom Dark Crash and Hybrid Crash FOR SALE (southwest bakersfield) pic map

Apr 22 Guitarist Wanted (bakersfield)

Apr 22 Los Patrones De Arranque (Perris ca) pic map

Mon Apr 21

Apr 21 Hip Hop Beats For Sale ! starting at $11 Leasing Rights (us) pic map

Apr 21 ORGANIST/PIANIST available for multiple events (Kern County) map

Apr 21 Feeling Lost?? A&R and MGMT Team pic map

Apr 21 Keyboard Player - Tops (Bakersfield) pic map

Sat Apr 19

Apr 19 Industrial Rock Vocalist (Bako)

Fri Apr 18

Apr 18 Bassist needed for band (bakersfield) map

Apr 18 Pianist (Grand Piano) & Composer Looking for Professional Contact (bakersfield) pic

Apr 18 Website For Us Musicians (bakersfield) pic

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 -Guitar Cheatsheets- pic

Apr 17 well known music producers looking for artists to record and develop (Bakersfield/Los Angeles)

Apr 17 Virtual Jam Session Anyone?

Apr 17 Erudite & Popular Composer & Pianisst Looking for Professional Contact (bakersfield) pic map

Apr 17 Looking for Supporting Bands for King Parrot pic map

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 Blues player needed (Bako)

Apr 16 AUDIO MIXING & MASTERING - World Class - Low Rates (Studio) pic map

Apr 16 Band looking for singer to record original songs map

Apr 16 Percussionist looking to join band (Bakersfield)

Apr 16 talented singer looking to construct a band (bakersfield) map

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 Singer with recording contract looking for local backing band (Bakersfield) map

Apr 15 Radio Station looking for new Artists to Spin pic

Apr 15 Singers & pic

Apr 15 Bass player needed (Country & Rock) (central bakersfield) map

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 Band Looking For Shows! (San Diego) pic

Apr 14 Band Looking for Young experienced Rock Vocalist

Apr 14 Guitar DUO seeking Pop-Punk bands! map

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 Social Media Development For Your Band pic

Apr 13 Honest Feedback For Rock Project pic

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 Seek live pa system other instruments for playing (Delano) map

Apr 12 Bassists!!!

Apr 12 "PIANIST" for All Special Occasions (Southern California) pic

Apr 12 "SAXOPHONIST" for All Special Occasions (Southern California) pic

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 Indie Rock band looking to play with other people map

Apr 11 Want Your Music Heard? (Rappin Lounge Radio) map

Apr 11 metal/progressive drummer looking for band (bakersfield ) map

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 Top 40,R&B band looking for female singer (bakersfield)

Apr 10 Bassist (Bakersfield)

Apr 10 Band from Scratch map

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 AC/DC Tribute Act seeks Vocalist (Bako/Slo/Fres)

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 Supporting bands for B*Side Players pic map

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 Forming Christian Band (Bakersfield) pic map

Apr 6 How To Teach 100+ Guitar Students In 15 Hours Per Week

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 TRAINING FOR AUDIO ENGINEERING/MUSIC PRODUCTION (Bakersfield) pic

Apr 5 RECORDING STUDIO-DEMO SPECIAL (Bakersfield) pic

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 STOLEN EQUIPMENT (bakersfield)

Apr 4 cantante norteņo y corridos (bakersfield) map

Apr 4 How To Teach 100+ Guitar Students In 15 Hours Per Week

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 DRUMMER LOOKING FOR PUNK, POP-PUNK, or POST-HARDCORE BAND (rosedale)

Apr 2 instrumentals/ventures, MGs, etc (bakersfield) map

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 LESSONS FOR GUITAR, BASS, VOCAL & PIANO (bakersfield)

Apr 1 Drummer looking to play (Bakersfield) map

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 I want to start a band

Mar 31 NEED VOCALIST &BASSIST FOR DEATHCORE/METALCORE PROJECT (rosedale) pic map

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 I'm a singer looking to start a Christian band (Bakersfield ) map

Mar 30 any one going to skate punk reunion in vegas (las vegas) pic

Mar 30 Cantante de musica ranchera etc. ((bakersfield) ) map

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 How To Teach 100+ Guitar Students In 15 Hours Per Week

Mar 29 Rhythm player looking to join a hard rock band. (Shafter-bako)

Mar 29 Einstein Apollo (Inland EMpire)

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 PRO-LEVEL Vocal Training

Mar 28 Band Looking For Rehearsal Space (Bakersfield)

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 Christian Musicians Unite for God's Kingdom (Bakersfield)

Mar 27 Looking for a bass player (Bako)

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 NEED A Drummer & Bassist?.... (SW bakersifeld )

Mar 26 FREE MIX ☆☆☆☆ Mixer Platinum/Billboard MIXER (www)

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 Still Looking for Experienced Lead Singer (bakersfield) pic map

Mar 25 Rock Singer Wanted (bakersfield)

Mar 25 Get Your Music Heard On A 4 Star Internet Radio Station! (radiobuzzd.com) pic

Mar 25 How To Teach 100+ Guitar Students In 15 Hours Per Week (bakersfield)

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 Noise pop band going on tour! pic map

Mar 24 Punk/grun​ge guitarist looking for drummer (Bakersfield )

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 Country Singer Looking To Join Or Start A Band (Bakersfield, California) map

Mar 23 How To Grow And Expand Your Music Career

Sat Mar 22

Mar 22 bass player available

Mar 22 Drummer (Bakersfield) map

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 Keeqs New Song pic map

Mar 21 Anybody looking for a PA System? (Bakersfield ) pic

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 Guitarist and basses needed for a Rock/rap group map

Mar 20 need a photographer? (bakersfield)

Mar 20 Get Violin/String Tracks for Your Next CD or Song! pic

Mar 20 NEW TRACK, I NEED OPINIONS!!! :D map

Mar 20 Erudite & Popular Composer & Pianist Looking for Oboist & Trumpeter (bakersfield) pic map

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 Guitarist Looking to start a hardcore band! (Wasco) map

Mar 19 THE DRUNK POLITICIANS

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]