favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$750 / 4br - Awesome Home (Bakersfield)

Awesome Home 1 thumbnailAwesome Home 2 thumbnailAwesome Home 3 thumbnailAwesome Home 4 thumbnailAwesome Home 5 thumbnailAwesome Home 6 thumbnailAwesome Home 7 thumbnailAwesome Home 8 thumbnailAwesome Home 9 thumbnailAwesome Home 10 thumbnailAwesome Home 11 thumbnailAwesome Home 12 thumbnail
4BR / 3Ba
rent period: monthly
house
w/d in unit
off-street parking
private bath
private room
Beautiful 4 Bedroom home in a very affluent northwest area of Bakersfield and a home I’m currently remodeling and upgrading it for a better and more beautiful home to live in. I’ve one room available and you will share the bathroom with a female roommate. I’m looking for a good person to share my home with, someone who’s respectful, honest, trustworthy, educated, professional who have a job or is retired. If you are a single mom one or two kids. No pets are allowed. The rent is $500 per month no deposit and is a month to month no contract as I want to keep and maintain the right to ask you to vacate my home within the 30 written legal notice if it comes to that. If you follow the rules then you should not worry about that. I do not accept people who do drugs, drunks or alcoholics, do pot, you can be a social drinker, I’m okay with that, you are not on parole and you are not on probation, have boyfriend, husband, girlfriend or wife or children custody issues. You are a clean person, pick up after yourself. I do not allow overnight guests or boyfriend or girlfriend visits. If you want to get it on get a hotel room in town to do your thing. If after reading my post you are interested than please respond by telling me a little bit about you, your present situation why you are looking to move, a number to call you back and for your safety and mine I will ask you for a picture of you when we text and I will do the same. Keep in mind this is my home and I’m here to share my home with someone who’s an overall good person and who needs genuine help in getting back on her or his feet. I’m not offering the room because I need to get a piece of ass from a woman and for sure I don’t need help in making my mortgage payment because that’s far from it. If after reading my post it sounds like the place you are looking for then get in touch with me. If not, good luck to you.

post id: 7716834202

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching